Charmed by Jacey Holbrand #SciFi #Menage @JaceyHolbrand @EvernightPub

Thank you for having me on your blog! I’m happy to be here today to let your readers know about my newest release, ‘Charmed’, from my series, The Glorious Guild of Lady Windsurfer. I’m sharing a unique look into the story through Charm’s point of view into some of her thoughts.

400x600_Charmed by Jacey Holbrand


She’d grown up without her parents and her sister, and even her grandmother had departed the Earth when she could have used a female influence the most.

All her plans and dreams. All the hard work she’d put in so she could better herself and her life. ‘Down the tubes by the sweep of a woman’s signature on a piece of paper.’ She wanted to think if she ever saw the lanky woman with garish red hair again, she’d … she didn’t know what she’d do, but she believed it wouldn’t be pretty.

Now she was out in the wilderness alone with a couple of men who talked about her being their mate. Her ultimate goal had been to get to Aurath and find a place in which to live out her days. So why was she currently muddled about the Aurath males and going to their planet when moments before she’d been happy? She’d slept with each of them, yes. They seemed to care about her and she them. But were they and their planet right for her? The idea that she wasn’t sure scared her.


Book Information

Genres: Sci-Fi, Futuristic, Menage (MFM), Erotic, Steampunk
Heat Level: 4
Word Count: 35, 400
ISBN: 978-1-77233-153-0
Editor: Karyn White
Cover Artist: Sour Cherry Designs
Be Warned: menage sex (MFM), anal sex


All popular e-book formats available at Evernight Publishing:

Find Jacey Holbrand’s books at…

All Romance:



Barnes & Noble:


Author Bio
Jacey Holbrand believes love comes in all forms and should be celebrated. She’s JCH LOGO 200x171committed to her muse and writing so she can share those kinds of stories with readers.

‘Hot days. Sexy nights. Come play in her world.’

Jacey loves to hear from readers! eMail her:


Author Links

Website –

Blog –

Twitter –

Facebook –

Pinterest –

Goodreads –

Book 1 in the series is ‘The Gathering’.
Buy it at